Everything L.E.S.

Everything L.E.S.

Thu. November 15, 2018

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam Featuring Ebony Stewart

$12.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. November 17, 2018

More Info

$13.00

Rookie of the Year Open Mic

Rookie of the Year Open Mic

Sun. November 18, 2018

More Info

$20.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 19, 2018

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Flawless F.A.B Issue 2 Release Party

$10.00 - $40.00

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

$10.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 26, 2018

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam featuring Sun Hernandez

$12.00 - $25.00

Illuminating Ingersoll

Illuminating Ingersoll

Sat. December 1, 2018

More Info

$12.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 3, 2018

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. December 5, 2018

More Info

$13.00

Salsa Night With Amigos Unidos

$10.00

ASL SLAM

ASL SLAM

Fri. December 7, 2018

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 7, 2018

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

I'm Funnier Than You X

I'm Funnier Than You X

Sat. December 8, 2018

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 10, 2018

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 14, 2018

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. December 15, 2018

More Info

$13.00

Solo Heroes

Solo Heroes

Sun. December 16, 2018

More Info

$15.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 17, 2018

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 21, 2018

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

NY Flow: Paint & Poetry Show

NY Flow: Paint & Poetry Show

Sat. December 22, 2018

More Info

Sold Out

$0.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 24, 2018

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 28, 2018

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

$10.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 31, 2018

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. January 2, 2019

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 4, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 7, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

ASL SLAM

ASL SLAM

Fri. January 11, 2019

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 11, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 14, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 18, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 21, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 25, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 28, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 1, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 4, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. February 6, 2019

More Info

$13.00

ASL SLAM

ASL SLAM

Fri. February 8, 2019

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 8, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 11, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 15, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 18, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 22, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 25, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 1, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. March 4, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. March 6, 2019

More Info

$13.00

ASL SLAM

ASL SLAM

Fri. March 8, 2019

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 8, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. March 11, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 15, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 22, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. March 25, 2019

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 29, 2019

More Info

$12.00 - $25.00