Upcoming at the Nuyorican

Rookie of the Year Open Mic

Rookie of the Year Open Mic

Sun. December 17, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 18, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Cabaret for Puerto Rico

Cabaret for Puerto Rico

Tue. December 19, 2017

Doors: 6:45 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$25-$40

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tickets at the Door

$10.00 - $20.00

Beyond the #Hashtag - An Open Mic Night for Survivors

Beyond the #Hashtag - An Open Mic Night for Survivors

Wed. December 20, 2017

6:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 22, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $35.00

Christmas in The Trap

Christmas in The Trap

Sat. December 23, 2017

9:00 pm (event ends at 1:00 am)

More Info

$10

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Eric Crow Draven Presents: The Red Room

Eric Crow Draven Presents: The Red Room

Sat. December 30, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 6:45 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

$10

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Sat. December 30, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Pa'lante A La Luz: Charge Into The Light

Free

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tickets at the Door

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. January 3, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG

Body of Art presents: 5 Minutes Live hosted by the ORG

Thu. January 4, 2018

9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 5, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 8, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

The JQ Show

The JQ Show

Fri. January 12, 2018

6:00 pm (event ends at 8:00 pm)

More Info

Tickets at the Door

$10

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 12, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

I'm Funnier Than You 7

I'm Funnier Than You 7

Sat. January 13, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 9:00 pm)

More Info

$10

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 15, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tickets at the Door

$10.00 - $20.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. January 20, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 22, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 26, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Sat. January 27, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 29, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 2, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 5, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tickets at the Door

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. February 7, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 9, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 12, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. February 17, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 19, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tickets at the Door

$10.00 - $20.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 23, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 26, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 2, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. March 5, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tickets at the Door

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. March 7, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 9, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. March 12, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 16, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. March 17, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. March 19, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. March 23, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. March 26, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Sat. March 31, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 2, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tickets at the Door

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. April 4, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. April 6, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 9, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 16, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. April 20, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. April 21, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 23, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. April 27, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 30, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

Tickets at the Door

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. May 2, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. May 7, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. May 11, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. May 14, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00