Upcoming at the Nuyorican

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Mon. May 28, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Pink Tacos Presents Rage

Pink Tacos Presents Rage

Tue. May 29, 2018

9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Thu. May 31, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

The New Your Weekend Comedy Show

The New Your Weekend Comedy Show

Thu. May 31, 2018

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$12

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Fri. June 1, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Sat. June 2, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Sun. June 3, 2018

3:00 pm (event ends at 4:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

AFTON Shows Presents Aidan Tschantre & Guests

AFTON Shows Presents Aidan Tschantre & Guests

Sun. June 3, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

$12

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Mon. June 4, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

$10.00 - $20.00

The Fresh Fruit Festival Short Play Competition

The Fresh Fruit Festival Short Play Competition

Wed. June 6, 2018

6:00 pm (event ends at 8:45 pm)

More Info

$12

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. June 6, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Thu. June 7, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Fri. June 8, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Mahogany Browne

$13.00 - $60.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Sat. June 9, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

The Mona Passage & Mankind

The Mona Passage & Mankind

Sat. June 9, 2018

9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Sun. June 10, 2018

3:00 pm (event ends at 4:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Mon. June 11, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

The Fresh Fruit Festival Short Play Competition

The Fresh Fruit Festival Short Play Competition

Wed. June 13, 2018

6:00 pm (event ends at 8:45 pm)

More Info

$12

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Thu. June 14, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Fri. June 15, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. June 15, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. June 16, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

World Cup Screening: Germany vs Mexico

$0.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Sun. June 17, 2018

3:00 pm (event ends at 4:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Mon. June 18, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tue. June 19, 2018

9:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$10-$20

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Thu. June 21, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Fri. June 22, 2018

7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. June 22, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

"Life Among The Aryans" by Ishmael Reed

Sat. June 23, 2018: 7:00 pm

Sun. June 24, 2018: 3:00 pm

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Mon. June 25, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

LatinosNYC & GrownEnt Presents: Talk Dirty 2 Me: The Erotic Open Mic

LatinosNYC & GrownEnt Presents: Talk Dirty 2 Me: The Erotic Open Mic

Fri. June 29, 2018

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 8:30 pm)

More Info

$12

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. June 29, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Sat. June 30, 2018

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Mon. July 2, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. July 4, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. July 6, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

Rome Neal's Banana Puddin' Jazz

Rome Neal's Banana Puddin' Jazz

Sat. July 7, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$15

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Open Mic Monday hosted by Sol

Mon. July 9, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. July 13, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

Open Mic Monday hosted by La Bruja

Open Mic Monday hosted by La Bruja

Mon. July 16, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Willie Martinez & La Familia Sextet

Tue. July 17, 2018

9:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$10 - $20

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. July 20, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. July 21, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. July 23, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. July 27, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Sat. July 28, 2018

Doors: 10:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. July 30, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. August 1, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. August 3, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

Rome Neal's Banana Puddin' Jazz

Rome Neal's Banana Puddin' Jazz

Sat. August 4, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$15

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. August 6, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

$10.00 - $20.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. August 10, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $60.00

Off-Site Event: JERRY RIVERA / NUYORICAN POETS CAFE: LA BRUJA & CHEMBO CORNIEL

Free

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. August 13, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $20.00

Latin Jazz Big Band Night featuring: The Bronx Conexión

$10.00 - $20.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by  Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00