New York Jazz Violist Jim Nolet

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

New York Jazz Violist Jim Nolet

Tickets at the Door

$10.00

Acoustic Vibes

Acoustic Vibes

Thu. March 30, 2017

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 3, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. April 5, 2017

More Info

$13.00

The Tales of Custard the Dragon

$10.00 - $15.00

The Tales of Custard the Dragon

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 10, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. April 14, 2017

More Info

$13.00 - $35.00

The Tales of Custard the Dragon

$10.00 - $15.00

The Tales of Custard the Dragon

$10.00 - $15.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. April 15, 2017

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 17, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. April 21, 2017

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

The Tales of Custard the Dragon

$10.00 - $15.00

The Tales of Custard the Dragon

$10.00 - $15.00

Words Matter Open Poetry Slam

$12.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. April 24, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ASL Poetry Slam

ASL Poetry Slam

Fri. April 28, 2017

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. April 28, 2017

More Info

$13.00 - $35.00

The Tales of Custard the Dragon

$10.00 - $15.00

The Tales of Custard the Dragon

$10.00 - $15.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. May 1, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. May 3, 2017

More Info

$13.00

ASL Poetry Slam

ASL Poetry Slam

Fri. May 5, 2017

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

$13.00 - $35.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. May 8, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

$13.00 - $35.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. May 15, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

$13.00 - $35.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. May 20, 2017

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. May 22, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

$13.00 - $35.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. May 29, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ASL Poetry Slam

ASL Poetry Slam

Fri. June 2, 2017

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

$13.00 - $35.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. June 5, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. June 7, 2017

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

$13.00 - $35.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. June 12, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. June 16, 2017

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. June 17, 2017

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. June 19, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. June 23, 2017

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. June 26, 2017

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. June 30, 2017

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00