Upcoming at the Nuyorican

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Mahogany Browne

$13.00 - $25.00

Nuyorican Poets Cafe 4th Annual Block Party

$0.00

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Kraal Charles Media presents Verses

Sat. August 26, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. August 28, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 1, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. September 4, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. September 6, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

ASL SLAM

ASL SLAM

Fri. September 8, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 8, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

I'm Funnier than you 6

I'm Funnier than you 6

Sat. September 9, 2017

8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. September 11, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 15, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. September 16, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. September 18, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 22, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Latinos NYC Presents El Show Del 10 Aniversario

$12.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. September 25, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

The Paul Carlon Trio Tresillo CD Release

The Paul Carlon Trio Tresillo CD Release

Tue. September 26, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$10.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 29, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 2, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. October 4, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. October 6, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 9, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

ASL SLAM

ASL SLAM

Fri. October 13, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. October 13, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 16, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. October 20, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. October 21, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 23, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. October 27, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 30, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. November 1, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

ASL SLAM

ASL SLAM

Fri. November 3, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. November 3, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 6, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. November 10, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 13, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. November 17, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. November 18, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 20, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. November 24, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 27, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

ASL SLAM

ASL SLAM

Fri. December 1, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 1, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 4, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. December 6, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 8, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 11, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 15, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. December 16, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 18, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 22, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 25, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 29, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 1, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. January 3, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 5, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 8, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 15, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 19, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. January 20, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 22, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. January 26, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. January 29, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 2, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 5, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. February 7, 2018

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 9, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 12, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Jive Poetic

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. February 16, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. February 17, 2018

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. February 19, 2018

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00