Upcoming at the Nuyorican

Ishmael Reed’s "Life Among the Aryans"

$15.00 - $20.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. June 26, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Body of Arts Battle Ground

Body of Arts Battle Ground

Thu. June 29, 2017

8:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. June 30, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. July 3, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. July 5, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. July 7, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. July 10, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

The Love Lounge

The Love Lounge

Thu. July 13, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B

Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B

Thu. July 13, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. July 14, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. July 15, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. July 17, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Jive Poetic

$13.00 - $25.00

Rookie of the Year Vol. 36

Rookie of the Year Vol. 36

Sun. July 23, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. July 24, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Liam's aka Blue Memorial

Tickets Available at the door

Liam's aka Blue Memorial

Wed. July 26, 2017

6:00 pm

More Info

$0.00 - $20.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Word Play

Word Play

Fri. July 28, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. July 28, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. July 31, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Tuesday Night Latin Jazz with Chembo Corniel

$10.00 - $20.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. August 2, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Falu

Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Falu

Fri. August 4, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. August 7, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

The Love Lounge

The Love Lounge

Thu. August 10, 2017

7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B

Acoustic Vibes with Eliza B

Thu. August 10, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam Hosted by Shanelle Gabriel

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. August 14, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam hosted by Jive Poetic

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. August 19, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. August 21, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. August 25, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. August 28, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 1, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. September 4, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. September 6, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 8, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. September 11, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 15, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. September 16, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. September 18, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 22, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. September 25, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. September 29, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 2, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. October 4, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. October 6, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 9, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. October 13, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 16, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. October 20, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. October 21, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 23, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. October 27, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. October 30, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. November 1, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. November 3, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 6, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. November 10, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 13, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. November 17, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. November 18, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 20, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. November 24, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. November 27, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 1, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 4, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Tickets available at the door

ALL THAT! Hip Hop, Poetry & Jazz

Wed. December 6, 2017

9:30 pm

More Info

$13.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 8, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 11, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Friday Night Poetry Slam

Fri. December 15, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $25.00

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Tickets available at the door

WORDS: Hip hop & poetry Showcase & Open Mic with WiseGuy and Gaston

Sat. December 16, 2017

10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00

Open Mic Monday

Open Mic Monday

Mon. December 18, 2017

9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $18.00

Wednesday Night Poetry Slam Open Hosted by Omar Holmon

$10.00 - $20.00